Contact persons in your area


To make our work easier we cooperate with agencies in many countries. Please have a look at the list below.

If your country is missing, send us an email: info[at]agentur-literatur.de


Scandinavia

(Agentur literatur Gudrun Hebel)

Günther Frauenlob: guenther.frauenlob@agentur-literatur.de


France and Canada (French speaking part)

connACT lit.agency, Ms. Anabelle Assaf

Blumenthalstr. 18, 50670 Köln, Germany

assaf@connact.de


Greece

Iris Literary Agency, Ms. Catharine Fragou

18, Komotinis str., 136 76 Thrakomakedones, Athens, Greece

irislit@otenet.gr


Hungaria

Kátai & Bolza Literary Agents

H-1056 Budapest, Szerb utca 17-19

Hungary

peter@kataibolza.hu


Israel

The Deborah Harris Agency, Ms Efrat Lev

P.O. Box 8528, 43 Emek Refaim Street, 91083 Jerusalem, Israel

efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com


Italy

Ella Sher Literary Agency, Ms. Ella Sher

calle Calàbria 281, esc. A, 6º4ª, 08029 Barcelona, Spain

ella@ellasher.com


Japan (Non exclusive)

Japan Uni Agency

Miko Suga Yamanouchi

Tokyodo Jinbocho No.2 Bldg., 1-27 Kanda Jinbocho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051
miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

 

 

Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc

Fumika Ogihara

Kanda Jimbocho Bldg., 4F
2-17 Kanda Jimbocho,
101-0051 Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

fumika-ogihara@tuttlemori.com


Poland

 

Aleksandra Markiewicz – Literarische Agentur

ul. Lazurowa 159/23, 01-479, Warszawa

aleksandra_markiewicz@space.pl


Spain, Latin America, Portugal & Brazil

International Editors literary agency, Ms. Amaiur Fernández

Còrsega 288, 1r 2a | 08008 Barcelona, Spain

amaiur.fernandez@internationaleditors.com


Turkey

AnatoliaLit Ajansı, Ms. Amy Marie Spangler

Caferağa Mah. Gunesli Bahce Sok. No:48 Or.Ko Apt. B Blok D:4, 34710 Kadıköy – İstanbul

amy@anatolialit.com


South Korea

BC Agency, Mr. Richard Hong

3F Youngjun B/D(annex), 205-6, Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul 121-819 Korea

rights@bookcosmos.com


China, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macao

Big Apple Agency, Inc., Ms. Wendy King

Taipei Office: 5F-4, No.102, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Road, Songshan District,  Taipei City, 105 Taiwan

Shanghai Office: 3F, No. 838, Zhong Shan Bei Road, Zha-Bei District, Shanghai 200070, PR China

wendy-king@bigapple1-china.com